Broker Check

Our Team

Jeffrey "Jeff" Semler*

President and Owner

317-569-7611

jsemler@sfg-in.com

Jeffrey "Jeff" Semler has been serving financial clients and agents throughout the Indianapolis area since 1998 as President and Owner of Semler Financial Group, Inc. Jeff provides individual and group income and retirement strategies...

Read more

Jeffrey "Jeff" Blaisdell*

Sales Development Coordinator

317-660-8517

jblaisdell@sfg-in.com

Jeff joined Semler Financial Group in 2015. He is a Registered Representative as well as an Investment Advisor Representative. Jeff has over 25 years of investment experience. Prior to joining SFG Jeff served as a financial advisor for...

Read more

Craig Demaree*

Registered Representative

317-569-7606

cdemaree@sfg-in.com

Craig Demaree has previously served as an Associate General Agent, Vice President and has focused on retirement needs since 2002. Most recently his focus has been to help employers enhance their current retirement program from simply...

Read more

Andrew "Andy" Gilbert*

Registered Representative

317-569-7619

agilbert@sfg-in.com

Andrew "Andy" Gilbert has served as a Registered Representative with Semler Financial Group since 2008. Andy provides strategic financial preparation for individuals, families and businesses. He works in concert with his clients to...

Read more

James "Jim" Johnson*

Registered Representative

317-569-7602

jjohnson@sfg-in.com

Jim has worked in the financial services field for more than 30 years. He is President of WealthPlan Strategies, LLC, as well as a registered representative with Semler Financial Group. He is focused on advising clients regarding...

Read more

Brian Moldt*

Registered Representative

317-569-7617

bmoldt@moldtfinancial.com

Brian Moldt has served as Associate General Agent with Semler Financial Group since 1995 as well as serving as President and Financial Advisor for Moldt Financial, LLC since 2006. He provides income and retirement planning for...

Read more

J. Jeffrey Weller*

Associate General Agent

317-569-7613

jeffweller@sfg-in.com

Jeff Weller has 19 years of financial service industry experience, designed to help create retirement strategies that help clients meet their long-term financial objectives. Before joining Semler Financial Group, Jeff worked at...

Read more

Tom Whisler*, CLU, ChFC

Investment Advisor Representative

317-569-7610

twhisler@sfg-in.com

Tom joined Semler Financial Group in 2017. He has 35 years experience in the financial services industry with a focus on Long Term Care/Extended Care market place. He is a graduate of Indiana University and resides in Carmel with his...

Read more

Jeannie Beck

New Business and Compliance Coordinator

317-569-7616

jbeck@sfg-in.com

Jeanie’s background includes over a decade as a television news writer and producer, teacher and travel writer.
Read more

Amy Austin

Administrative Assistant/Marketing

317-569-7600

aaustin@sfg-in.com

Amy Austin serves as administrative assistant, focusing on in office marketing and client correspondence. Prior to joining Semler Financial Group, Amy served as the Komen Foundation Volunteer coordinator for Naples, Florida. She...

Read more

Jane R. Weller

Director of Office Operations

317-569-7603

jweller@sfg-in.com

Jane Weller has been with Semler Financial Group since 2006. She serves as Director of Office Operations. Her previous experience includes health insurance sales and years of corporate management. Jane is a graduate of Wright State...

Read more

Rachel Renner

Administrative Assistant

317-569-7600

rrenner@sfg-in.com

Rachel Renner joined Semler Financial group in 2016. Rachel has worked as an admistartive assistane with in the school system. She lives in Lawrence with her husband and has three children.

Read more

Brittany Massey

Financial Services Professional

317-660-8516

317-569-7601

bmassey@sfg-in.com

Brittany joined Semler Financial Group in 2019. Prior to joining our office, Brittany worked for State Farm Insurance and most recently at Ray Skillman Insurance Company. She has three children and resides in Indianapolis.
Read more

David Dye*

Investment Advisor

(260) 897-2600

David.Dye@OASecurities.com

David Dye began his career in the financial services industry in 1987. He is a Qualifying member of the prestigious Million Dollar Round Table. David resides in Avilla, Indiana with his wife, Rhonda.

Read more

Kevin Johnson

Financial Services Professional

317-569-7621

317-569-7601

kjohnson@sfg-in.com

Kevin joined Semler Financial Group in 2019. Kevin recently graduated from Ball State with a degree in Business Administration and a minor in Logistics. He resides in Carmel, where he enjoys spending time at the gym and gaming.
Read more

Michael Pratt

Financial Services Professional

317-569-7622

mpratt@sfg-in.com

Michael is in Indiana to service the Life and Health Insurance needs of our clients, focusing on Long Term Care, Asset Management and preparing for retirement. Michael provides a consultative and strategic financial approach to...

Read more

Michele Boeck

Executive Recruiter

317-569-7605

317-569-7601

mboeck@sfg-in.com

As Executive Recruiter for Semler Financial Group, Michele actively seeks to meet and connect with professionals who are passionate about helping individuals and businesses solve their most important financial challenges.

Read more